DE
EN

Equipment

friendly & comfortable

Aparthotel Zirbenhof is a friendly, comfortable house with 18 apartments, a large breakfast room with a wonderful view, and a newly designed wellness area with pine sauna, steam bath, and infrared cabin.

The Zirbenhof

is distinguished by its especially beautiful, quiet, and sunny location with a magnificent view of the surrounding summits! Another huge plus of Hotel Zirbenhof in Obertauern: it’s located right on the ski slopes by the Sonnen lift!

Open the door and you’re on the slopes!

Right from the ski storage room and into the snow

there isn’t a better or easier way to start your vacation in Obertauern in Salzburger Land!

Wellness

Switch off, let go and relax. The best thing to do after an extensive days skiing! All inclusive for our holiday guests: wellness area with PINE sauna, steam bath, infrared cabin relaxation room with natural rocks. The sun terrace, with its unforgettable view of the surrounding mountains of Obertauern.

Sun terrace

Our newly renovated sun terrace let’s you enjoy those special ‘sun moments’ either in the morning or after an extensive day of skiing. Take in the truly incredible panorama of the mountains right from our terrace: an unforgettable view, which will inspire and astound. Relax, recharge your batteries and we’ll serve you fresh drinks!

DE
EN

Ausstattung

sympathisch & gemütlich

Das Apparthotel Zirbenhof ist ein sympathisches, gemütliches Haus mit 18 Appartements, einem großen Frühstücksraum mit wunderbarem Ausblick und einem Wellness-Bereich mit Zirbenholz-Sauna, Dampfbad und Infrarotkabine.

Der Zirbenhof

zeichnet sich durch seine besonders schöne, ruhige und sonnige Lage mit herrlicher Sicht auf die umliegenden Gipfel aus! Ein weiteres großes Plus des Hotels Zirbenhof in Obertauern: es liegt direkt an der Piste des Sonnenliftes!

Direkt vom Hotel auf die Skipiste

Raus aus dem Skikeller

und rein in den Schnee – noch komfortabler können Sie Ihren Skitag in Obertauern im Salzburger Land nicht beginnen!

Wellness im Zirbenhof

für unsere Urlaubsgäste: Unser Wellnessbereich bietet eine Infrarotkabine und einem Ruheraum mit phantastischem Ausblick auf das herrliche Bergpanorama.

Die Sonnenterrasse

Wir haben unsere Sonnenterasse für gemütliche Sonnenmomente für unsere Gäste renoviert. Genießen Sie gleich am Morgen oder nach einem ausgiebigen Skitag das geniale Panorama der Bergwelt von Obertauern von unserer gemütlichen Terrasse aus. Eine unvergessliche Aussicht bringt Sie zum Staunen. Entspannen und Energie tanken lautet hier die Devise. Gerne servieren wir Ihnen täglich frische Getränke.